30 Days

Los Angeles to Sydney

September 23, 2018 | aboard Golden Princess

starting from:
$5,199 CAD
w/ Air*, Taxes & Fees

INCLUDES

  • FREE Air* (for select gateways below.  Ask about other gateways.)
  • FREE 2 Night Post-cruise Hotel in Sydney (valued at $600**)
  • FREE Post-cruise Transfers (Ship to Hotel.  Hotel to Airport)
  • FREE Prepaid Gratuities (valued up to $1,015**)
  • Travel Insurance Trip Interruption/Cancellation‡ (valued up to $2,200**)
  • Government Taxes and Fees
Princess Cruises Specials/person (CAD)
INCLUDES: Roundtrip Air* | Taxes & Fees
Gateway Inside OBS Oceanview Oceanview Balcony Mini-Suite
Vancouver
$5,199 $5,799 $6,399 $7,199 $9,299
 
2 Nights Post-cruise Hotel
Toronto
$5,299 $5,899 $6,499 $7,299 $9,399
 
2 Nights Post-cruise Hotel
Edmonton $5,349 $5,949 $6,549 $7,349 $9,449
 
2 Nights Post-cruise Hotel
Victoria $5,349 $5,949 $6,549 $7,349 $9,449
 
2 Nights Post-cruise Hotel
Calgary $5,369 $5,969 $6,569 $7,369 $9,469
 
2 Nights Post-cruise Hotel
  • Low air add-on available for other gateways, please call for details.

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Limited Inventory

Day Port Arrive Depart
Sun, Sep 23 Los Angeles, California   04:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24 At Sea    
Tue, Sep 25 At Sea    
Wed, Sep 26 At Sea    
Thu, Sep 27 At Sea    
Fri, Sep 28 Honolulu, Hawaii 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 At Sea    
Mon, Oct 1 At Sea    
Tue, Oct 2 At Sea    
Wed, Oct 3 At Sea    
Thu, Oct 4 At Sea    
Fri, Oct 5 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 08:00 AM  
Sat, Oct 6 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia   05:00 AM
Sat, Oct 6 Moorea, French Polynesia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7 At Sea    
Mon, Oct 8 At Sea    
Tue, Oct 9 Pago Pago, American Samoa 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 At Sea    
Thu, Oct 11 Cross International Date Line 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 At Sea    
Sun, Oct 14 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15 Tauranga, New Zealand 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 At Sea    
Wed, Oct 17 Akaroa, New Zealand 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thu, Oct 18 Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising) 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 At Sea    
Sun, Oct 21 At Sea    
Mon, Oct 22 Sydney, Australia 07:00 AM  

Main port photo for Kauai (Nawiliwili), HawaiiMain port photo for Moorea, French PolynesiaMain port photo for Tauranga, New ZealandMain port photo for Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New ZealandMain port photo for Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)

Limited Time Offer! CALL TODAY!

1-866-765-WAVE(9283)

Limited Time Offer. Advertised prices are “starting price”, in CAD, per person based on double occupancy. New bookings only and may not be combinable with other offers and discounts. Government taxes & fees included. *With Roundtrip Air for Vancouver, Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton & Toronto Gateways. Low air add-on available for other gateways. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. **Savings are per couple, against market rates & included in advertised fares. Free Prepaid Gratuities for 1st & 2nd guests in a stateroom (Valued up to $2,175 CAD/stateroom based on length of voyage and stateroom category). Shipboard Credit values are per couple for 2/2/2019 49-day, 2/2/2019 33-day, 2/21/2019 30-day, 9/19/2018 60-day and 9/19/2018 32-day sailings only; amount based on stateroom category. ‡ Travel Insurance (Trip Cancellation & Trip Interruption) is group insurance arranged by Cruise Connections and provided by Travel Guard (AIG). The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who do not qualify. Travel Insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec, Washington State and New York State, USA. Medical Coverage is available at additional cost. Cruise line reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice, including on fully paid bookings.  All complimentary tours and tour inclusions including the 3-Night Beijing/Shanghai Land Program are subject to change. Complimentary China Visa Service/Fee is available for 09/19/2018 sailing only.  All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. BPCPA #28364