33 Days

Ft. Lauderdale to Santiago

February 02, 2019 | aboard Royal Princess

starting from:
$6,754 CAD
w/ Air*, Taxes & Fees

INCLUDES

  • FREE Air* (for select gateways below. Ask about other gateways)
  • FREE 1 Night Pre-cruise Hotel (Except from Toronto gateway)
  • FREE Pre-cruise & Post-cruise Transfers
  • FREE Shore Excursions, up to 5 (valued up to $2,000**)
    • 2 Free Tours - Balcony: Rio de Janeiro, Montevideo
    • 5 Free Tours - Mini Suite: Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Santiago, Puntarenas
  • FREE Prepaid Gratuities (valued up to $1,250**)
  • FREE Shipboard Credit, up to $1,000USD** 
    • Balcony: $400USD & MiniSuite: $1,000USD
  • FREE Brazilian Visa Service/Fee (Valued at $180**)
  • Travel Insurance Trip Interruption/Trip Cancellation‡ (valued up to $2,490**)
  • Government Taxes and Fees
Princess Cruises Specials/person (CAD)
INCLUDES: Roundtrip Air* | Taxes & Fees
Gateway Inside Balcony Mini-Suite
Toronto
$6,754
$8,054
$13,193
 
No Hotel Stay; Transfers (Airport to Ship, Ship to Airport)
Calgary
$6,999
$8,299
$13,193
 
1 Night Pre-cruise Hotel; Transfers (Airport to Hotel, Hotel to Ship, Ship to Airport)
Vancouver
$6,999 $8,299
$13,193
 
1 Night Pre-cruise Hotel; Transfers (Airport to Hotel, Hotel to Ship, Ship to Airport)
Victoria
$7,319 $8,619
$13,513
 
1 Night Pre-cruise Hotel; Transfers (Airport to Hotel, Hotel to Ship, Ship to Airport)
Edmonton
$7,359 $8,659
$13,553
 
1 Night Pre-cruise Hotel; Transfers (Airport to Hotel, Hotel to Ship, Ship to Airport)
  • Low air add-on available for other gateways, please call for details.

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Limited Inventory

Date Port Arrive Depart
Sat, Feb 2 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida   04:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3 At Sea    
Mon, Feb 4 At Sea    
Tue, Feb 5 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed, Feb 6 Antigua 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7 Barbados 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8 Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9 At Sea    
Sun, Feb 10 At Sea    
Mon, Feb 11 At Sea    
Tue, Feb 12 Fortaleza, Brazil 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed, Feb 13 At Sea    
Thu, Feb 14 At Sea    
Fri, Feb 15 Salvador, Brazil 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16 At Sea    
Sun, Feb 17 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 09:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mon, Feb 18 At Sea    
Tue, Feb 19 At Sea    
Wed, Feb 20 Montevideo, Uruguay 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thu, Feb 21 Buenos Aires, Argentina 05:00 AM  
Fri, Feb 22 Buenos Aires, Argentina   01:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23 At Sea    
Sun, Feb 24 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25 At Sea    
Tue, Feb 26 Falkland Islands (Stanley) 08:00 AM 06:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27 Cape Horn (Scenic Cruising) 05:00 PM 06:00 PM
Thu, Feb 28 Ushuaia (Tierra del Fuego), Argentina 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1 Punta Arenas, Chile 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2 Amalia Glacier, Chile (Scenic Cruising) 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3 At Sea    
Mon, Mar 4 Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tue, Mar 5 Puerto Montt, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6 At Sea    
Thu, Mar 7 Santiago (San Antonio), Chile 05:00 AM  

Main port photo for AntiguaMain port photo for Trinidad, Trinidad and TobagoMain port photo for Fortaleza, BrazilMain port photo for Rio de Janeiro, BrazilMain port photo for Buenos Aires, ArgentinaMain port photo for Puerto Madryn, ArgentinaMain port photo for Ushuaia (Tierra del Fuego), ArgentinaMain port photo for Amalia Glacier, Chile (Scenic Cruising)

Limited Time Offer! CALL TODAY!

1-866-765-WAVE(9283)

Limited Time Offer. Advertised prices are “starting price”, in CAD, per person based on double occupancy. New bookings only and may not be combinable with other offers and discounts. Government taxes & fees included. *With Roundtrip Air for Vancouver, Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton & Toronto Gateways. Low air add-on available for other gateways. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. **Savings are per couple, against market rates & included in advertised fares. Free Prepaid Gratuities for 1st & 2nd guests in a stateroom (Valued up to $2,175 CAD/stateroom based on length of voyage and stateroom category). Shipboard Credit values are per couple for 2/2/2019 49-day, 2/2/2019 33-day, 2/21/2019 30-day, 9/19/2018 60-day and 9/19/2018 32-day sailings only; amount based on stateroom category. ‡ Travel Insurance (Trip Cancellation & Trip Interruption) is group insurance arranged by Cruise Connections and provided by Travel Guard (AIG). The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who do not qualify. Travel Insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec, Washington State and New York State, USA. Medical Coverage is available at additional cost. Cruise line reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice, including on fully paid bookings.  All complimentary tours and tour inclusions including the 3-Night Beijing/Shanghai Land Program are subject to change. Complimentary China Visa Service/Fee is available for 09/19/2018 sailing only.  All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. BPCPA #28364