14 Nights

Singapore to Hong Kong

December 09, 2017 | aboard Azamara Journey

Veranda starting from:
WAS $7,402 NOW $5,649 CAD
w/Air*, Travel Insurance, Taxes & Fees

NEWq

INCLUDES

  • w/ROUNDTRIP AIR*
  • Free Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Drinks (including select wines, spirits, beers & more)
  • FREE AzAmazing EveningSM event on most voyages
  •  Travel Insurance‡ (Click here to See Summary of Coverage)
    • NO AGE LIMIT | NO MEDICAL QUESTIONNAIRE | PRE-EXISTING CONDITION WAIVED
  • Government Taxes and Fees

PLUS

1 Night Pre-Cruise Hotel w/ Breakfast (for YYZ & YVR gateway)

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Limited Inventory

Cruise Connections Event Offers/person (CAD)
INCLUDES: Air*, Travel Insurance‡, Taxes & Fees
Cabin Category Inside Oceanview Veranda
Total Fare - - $7,402
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Toronto) $5,899
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Vancouver) $5,649
Savings (per stateroom) - - $1,753
  • Low Air Add-on available for other gateways. Call for details!
Day Port Arrive Depart
Dec 09 Sat Singapore, Singapore   05:00 PM
Dec 10 Sun At Sea    
Dec 11 Mon Ko Samui, Thailand 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Dec 12 Tue Klong Toey, Thailand 08:00 AM  
Dec 13 Wed Klong Toey, Thailand    
Dec 14 Thu Klong Toey, Thailand   02:00 PM
Dec 15 Fri At Sea    
Dec 16 Sat Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 12:00 PM  
Dec 17 Sun Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam   04:00 PM
Dec 18 Mon At Sea    
Dec 19 Tue Da Nang, Vietnam 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Dec 20 Wed Ha Long, Vietnam 01:30 PM  
Dec 21 Thu Ha Long, Vietnam   07:00 PM
Dec 22 Fri At Sea    
Dec 23 Sat Hong Kong, China 07:00 AM  

Limited Time Offer! CALL TODAY! 1-866-765-WAVE (9283)

Limited Time Offer. Advertised price in CAD, per person based on double occupancy. New bookings only and may not be combinable with other offers. Government taxes and fees included in pricing. Veranda stateroom is based on best available stateroom. **Savings are per couple against market rates & included in advertised fares. Roundtrip Air based on economy for Toronto and Vancouver gateways. Package Fare is subject to change until air is ticketed. FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities apply to 1st and 2nd guest only. Free AzAmazing EveningSM event is on most voyages and subjects to availability. ‡Travel Insurance is group insurance arranged by Cruise Connections and provided by Travel Guard. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who do not qualify. Medical Coverage is not included for this promotion. Travel Insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec, Washington state and New York state, USA. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. BPCPA# 28364