17 Nights

Mumbai to Piraeus

May 12, 2017 | aboard Azamara Journey

Veranda starting from:
WAS $6,438 NOW $4,999 CAD
w/Air*, Travel Insurance, Taxes & Fees

NEWq

INCLUDES

  • w/ROUNDTRIP AIR*
  • Free Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Drinks (including select wines, spirits, beers & more)
  • FREE AzAmazing EveningSM event on most voyages
  •  Travel Insurance‡ (Click here to See Summary of Coverage)
    • NO AGE LIMIT | NO MEDICAL QUESTIONNAIRE | PRE-EXISTING CONDITION WAIVED
  • Government Taxes and Fees

PLUS

1 Night Pre-Cruise Hotel w/ Breakfast (for YYZ & YVR gateway)

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Limited Inventory

Cruise Connections Event Offers/person (CAD)
INCLUDES: Air*, Travel Insurance‡, Taxes & Fees
Cabin Category Inside Oceanview Veranda
Total Fare - - $6,438
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Toronto) $4,999
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Vancouver) $5,249
Savings (per stateroom) - - $1,439
  • Low Air Add-on available for other gateways. Call for details!
Day Port Arrive Depart
May 12 Fri Mumbai, India   09:00 PM
May 13 Sat At Sea    
May 14 Sun At Sea    
May 15 Mon At Sea    
May 16 Tue Salalah, Oman 07:30 AM 06:00 PM
May 17 Wed At Sea    
May 18 Thu At Sea    
May 19 Fri At Sea    
May 20 Sat At Sea    
May 21 Sun Aqaba, Jordan 01:00 PM  
May 22 Mon Aqaba, Jordan   10:00 PM
May 22 Mon Eilat, Israel 11:00 PM  
May 23 Tue Eilat, Israel   07:00 PM
May 24 Wed Safaga, Egypt 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 25 Thu Suez Canal, Egypt 11:00 PM  
May 26 Fri Suez Canal, Egypt   05:30 PM
May 27 Sat Paphos, Cyprus 09:00 AM 09:00 PM
May 28 Sun At Sea    
May 29 Mon Piraeus, Greece 05:00 AM  

Limited Time Offer! CALL TODAY! 1-866-765-WAVE (9283)

Limited Time Offer. Advertised price in CAD, per person based on double occupancy. New bookings only and may not be combinable with other offers. Government taxes and fees included in pricing. Veranda stateroom is based on best available stateroom. **Savings are per couple against market rates & included in advertised fares. Roundtrip Air based on economy for Toronto and Vancouver gateways. Package Fare is subject to change until air is ticketed. FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities apply to 1st and 2nd guest only. Free AzAmazing EveningSM event is on most voyages and subjects to availability. ‡Travel Insurance is group insurance arranged by Cruise Connections and provided by Travel Guard. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who do not qualify. Medical Coverage is not included for this promotion. Travel Insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec, Washington state and New York state, USA. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. BPCPA# 28364