16 Nights

Barcelona to Miami

November 04, 2017 | aboard Azamara Quest

Veranda starting from:
WAS $5,337 NOW $3,949 CAD
w/Air*, Travel Insurance‡, Taxes & Fees

INCLUDES

  • w/ROUNDTRIP AIR*
  • Free Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Drinks (including select wines, spirits, beers & more)
  • FREE AzAmazing EveningSM event on most voyages
  •  Travel Insurance‡ (Click here to See Summary of Coverage)
    • NO AGE LIMIT | NO MEDICAL QUESTIONNAIRE | PRE-EXISTING CONDITION WAIVED
  • Government Taxes and Fees
Cruise Connections Event Offers/person (CAD)
INCLUDES: Air*, Travel Insurance‡, Taxes & Fees
Cabin Category Inside Oceanview Veranda
Total Fare - - $5,337
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Toronto) $3,949
Special Offer from: (Gateway: Vancouver) $4,449
Savings (per stateroom) - - $1,388
  • Low Air Add-on available for other gateways. Call for details!
Day Port Arrive Depart
Nov 04 Sat Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain   06:00 PM
Nov 05 Sun At Sea    
Nov 06 Mon Gibraltar 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Nov 07 Tue At Sea    
Nov 08 Wed Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 09:00 AM 10:00 PM
Nov 09 Thu At Sea    
Nov 10 Fri At Sea    
Nov 11 Sat At Sea    
Nov 12 Sun At Sea    
Nov 13 Mon At Sea    
Nov 14 Tue At Sea    
Nov 15 Wed At Sea    
Nov 16 Thu Philipsburg, Sint Maarten 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Nov 17 Fri San Juan, Puerto Rico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Nov 18 Sat At Sea    
Nov 19 Sun At Sea    
Nov 20 Mon Miami, Florida 06:00 AM  

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Limited Inventory

Limited Time Offer! CALL TODAY! 1-866-765-WAVE (9283)

Limited Time Offer. Advertised price in CAD, per person based on double occupancy. New bookings only and may not be combinable with other offers. Government taxes and fees included in pricing. Veranda stateroom is based on best available stateroom. **Savings are per couple against market rates & included in advertised fares. Roundtrip Air based on economy for Toronto and Vancouver gateways. Package Fare is subject to change until air is ticketed. FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities apply to 1st and 2nd guest only. Free AzAmazing EveningSM event is on most voyages and subjects to availability. ‡Travel Insurance is group insurance arranged by Cruise Connections and provided by Travel Guard. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who do not qualify. Medical Coverage is not included for this promotion. Travel Insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec, Washington state and New York state, USA. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. BPCPA# 28364